Support NATA 2014

DevastatoR-da-XDevastatoR-da-X

Main Favorites Reviews Stats
Follow DevastatoR-da-X

Contact Info / Websites

All 1,340 flash Reviews


Super Mario Physics Super Mario Physics

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2005

the whole package

despite hardly being in the mood for education right now, that was a hella good little clip. entertaining throughtout and all but dude - thats going to the next level for an assignment... gratz tho


Magius responds:

I wanted the grade, but I felt like once I had the idea for it, I couldn't stop. It was fun to make.


Clash'N Slash v2 Clash'N Slash v2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2005

im addicted man

cant stop playing this game now buddy. it is awesome tho. wouldnt pay the buck for the full version but i certainly appreciate your efforts. gameplay is nice, not the scariest looking foes perhaps but very interactive and doesnt seem to get repetitive. nice one



Final Fantasy Day Care 1 Final Fantasy Day Care 1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2005

beats most sprites for sure

i guess its a whole lot better than the majority of FF sprite movies that seem to crawl out of the portal these days. fairly funny i guess and random violence which always bodes well with an animation of this type. sexy artwork in places which keeps folks like me happy :) good job



Decorating Christmas Decorating Christmas

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

and to you too :D

hehe, amusing. i was expecting some drag and drop pile of rubbish. but you proved me wrong, this is a quality piece of work. kind of fun. only niggle i have is that in 800 by 600 screen resolution, its almost impossible to get the items at the very top of the tree or santas hat. not your fault tho :) good job!



Animation Tutorial 3 Animation Tutorial 3

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

deserves feature of the day

extremely helpful piece of flash. da master at lip sync it seems. good visual style you use too and clearly a large degree of effort has gone into this!! only think that bugged me was constant loops of thet "would you be my friend?" if you accidently drag your mouse over him. never mind tho :P good stuff overall - well worth the look! keep them coming



Coffee Guy 1.2 Coffee Guy 1.2

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

you pulled it off

i was almost critical at first with the artwork but it acually turned out to be attractive scribble. visually appealing in the end as it happens. cute game play and COMPLETELY pointless killing...which is nice. fairly difficult to follow plot though :P oh and - it is only very partially complete right? you could make a nifty little game out of this one



Kung-Fu Vs Ninja Gaiden Kung-Fu Vs Ninja Gaiden

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2004

i lost interest

i know you want it for early reference and stuff, but i lost interest in it and i think others would agree it was farrrr too text based. you have good potential though so i look forward to seeing more of your work :) dont hate me - it may still survive yet


VGD-Productions responds:

thanks for the compliment ill take what you said into mind


Avs50 3: Fiddy's Story Avs50 3: Fiddy's Story

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2004

like the other one...i like

for some reason i am appreciating not so visually appealing flash today... perhaps im in a funny kind of mood. Still - i like the sound snippets, they bring a smile to my face. Yet again, I thank you although again - by no means an epic. may it float around the portal for eternity :D and may someone again stumble upon it in a few months time... you never know


fooish101 responds:

Thanks...


Avs50 3: Arnold's Story Avs50 3: Arnold's Story

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 6, 2004

comical sound snippets!!

i was loving the choice of sound clips you used for this on, might have to go and check out some of your other stuff if i get the time. by no means a masterpiece, but worth a look for a quick giggle


fooish101 responds:

Yeah its not ment to be amazing... its just ment to make people laugh


My Cat My Cat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2004

a visual masterpiece

visiauly impressive and a great mini plot line too. kept it goind well without me getting bored at any stage. Amusing at times, particularly with the kitty litter scene :) wonderful artwork, highly individual in design. good work and keep it up